Events & Contests

#
#

Events & Contests

logo
That Dog Can Hunt 2014

Check out SportDOG on That Dog Can Hunt. Hosts Doug and Carl Haphlin provide step-by-step guidance on how to achieve maximum training results through hands-on instruction and proven training methods using SportDOG™ products. You can find That Dog Can Hunt on the Pursuit Channel. Shows air Wednesdays 10pm ET/7pm PT, Mondays 8:30am ET/5:30am/PT and Saturdays 2pm ET/11am PT.

logo
Game Fair 2014

The SportDOG team will be in Anoka, MN for the 33rd annual Game Fair. Game Fair 2014 will feature many favorite activities from years past as well as new exhibits, renovated grounds and new dog events. Senior ProStaffer Tom Dokken will be hosting gun dog seminars and members of our team will be in the booth to help you will all of your equipment and dog training questions. The event will take place over two weekends: August 8th-August 10th, 2014 and August 15th-August 17th, 2014. For more information, visit www.gamefair.com

Contests

SportDOG Brand® Thanks for 10,000 Likes Contest

Download official rules.

SportDOG Brand® That Dog Can Hunt Online Sweepstakes

Download official rules.

Close